Zoey Hart

Place

image

My place is
In the dirt
With my skirt
Over my hips

You staring down
While I beg
Show no mercy
Just always content

My silly needs
A second thought
Only your desires
Are what matters

A gentle hand
Around my throat
A hard smack
Across my ass

There’s no love
No sweet words
Pure rough sex
You only crave

Your selfish heart
Is it acceptable
You’re always satisfied
When you leave

Yes I know
I’m your whore
Never good enough
Unless spread open

Raw and open
When you leave
This my place
Always without you

2 comments on “Place

  1. Grace Harper
    April 23, 2015

    Raw, awesome, as ever

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 23, 2015 by .
