Zoey Hart

Santa Baby

image

(Sing to the original)

Santa Baby, just slip a paddle under the tree, for me
Been an awful bad girl, Santa Baby
And hurry to my bedroom tonight
Santa Baby, a waterproof rabbit vibrator too, light blue
I’ll wait up for you dear, Santa Baby
And hurry to my bedroom tonight
Think of all the parties I’ve missed
Think of all the couple’s that I haven’t kissed
Next year I could be just as bad…
If you check off my Christmas list
Santa Baby, I want a swing and really it’s not a play thing
Been a harlot all year, Santa Baby
So hurry to my bedroom tonight
Santa honey, there’s one thing I really do need
The beads- not on a gold necklace, Santa baby
So hurry to my bedroom tonight
Santa baby, I’m filling my stocking with some little clamps and cuffs
Keep the key on your belt, Santa cutie
And hurry to my bedroom tonight
Come and trim my Christmas buttocks
With some lingerie bought at Fredrick’s
I really do believe in you
Let’s see if you believe in me
Santa baby, forgot to mention one little thing, a ring
One to fit your large sack, Santa baby
So hurry to my bedroom tonight
Hurry to my bedroom tonight
Hurry tonight…

Hopefully that made you giggle this Christmas Eve…Merry Christmas all!

2 comments on “Santa Baby

  1. debradml
    December 27, 2015

    Reblogged this on Words across the Oceans.

  2. Angelwingspoetry.com
    December 27, 2015

    I love this !!!! 💞💞

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 25, 2015 by and tagged .
